Parish Councillors

Cllr Gordon Sims - Chairman

Cllr Gordon Sims

Chairman

Committee Membership:

Office and Finance – Chairman

Personnel – Chairman

Planning

Tel: 07963 749 345

Email: g.sims@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: c/o Ringmer Parish Council

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr Gordon Sims (PDF, 325.01 Kb)

Closeup headshot of Cllr Sarah Phillips, Vice Chairman

Cllr Sarah Phillips

Vice Chairman

Committee Membership:

Jubilee Cottages Housing Trust Management

Office and Finance

Personnel – Vice Chairman

Planning

Tel: 07900 984 764

Email: s.phillips@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: The Yews, Lewes Road, Ringmer, BN8 5ET

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr Sarah Phillips (PDF, 311.5 Kb)

Cllr Nick Chaloner

Committee Membership:

Office and Finance

Planning

Tel: Via Ringmer Parish Council

Email: n.chaloner@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: c/o Ringmer Parish Council

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr Nick Chaloner (PDF, 327.66 Kb)

Cllr Margaret Crompton

Committee Membership:

Jubilee Cottages Housing Trust Management

Planning

Tel: 01273 812 131

Email: m.crompton@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 3A The Holdings Old Uckfield Road, Ringmer, BN8 5RY

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr Margaret Crompton (PDF, 324.56 Kb)

Cllr David Duke

Cllr David Duke

Committee Membership:

Jubilee Cottages Housing Trust Management

Office and Finance

Planning

Tel: 07306 343 186

Email: d.duke@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 2 Greenacres Drive, Ringmer, BN8 5LZ

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr David Duke (PDF, 277.87 Kb)

Closeup headshot of Cllr Linda Grange

Cllr Linda Grange

Committee Membership:

Planning

Tel: 07843 056 134

Email: l.grange@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: The Chapel, Lewes Road, Ringmer, BN8 5QF

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr Linda Grange (PDF, 318.93 Kb)

Cllr John Kay

Committee Membership:

Jubilee Cottages Housing Trust Management

Office and Finance

Planning – Vice-Chairman

Tel: 01273 813 388

Email: johnkay56@googlemail.com

Address: Fair Meadow, Rushey Green, Ringmer, BN8 5JB

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr John Kay (PDF, 375.14 Kb)

Cllr Marcia Morgan

Cllr Marcia Morgan

Committee Membership:

Planning

Tel: 07976 640 163

Email: m.morgan@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: 24 Delves Way, Ringmer, BN8 5JU

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr Marcia Morgan (PDF, 305.73 Kb)

Cllr John Whitlock

Committee Membership:

Jubilee Cottages Housing Trust Management

Personnel

Planning – Chairman

Tel: 07973 712 228

Email: j.whitlock@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: The Lynchetts, Lewes Road, Ringmer, BN8 5ET

PDF Icon Register of Interests Form - Cllr John Whitlock (PDF, 1.13 Mb)

Clerk

Clerk & RFO Mrs Annie Hazzard

Annie Hazzard

Clerk & RFO

Tel: 01273 813 242 / 07565 704 342

Email: clerk@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Address: Old School Close, Ringmer, East Sussex, BN8 5RA

General Administrator

Gail Metcalfe

General Administrator

Tel: 01273 813 242 / 07565 704 342

Email: admin@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk

Administrator

contributor placeholder

Carol Hodgson

Administrator

Tel: 01273 813 242 / 07565 704 342

Email: office@ringmerparishcouncil.gov.uk